Evergrey - Escape Of The Phoenix (Album Review)

Feb. 25, 2021


Share This Review


Review of the new 2021 Evergrey album Escape Of The Pheonix via AFM Records. This is the 12th album from the Swedish progressive metal band who have been cranking out quality material since all the way back in 1995. The band has enjoyed increased notoriety and success with 2016’s The Storm Within and 2019’s The Atlantic and they sought out to continue this tradition on Escape Of The Phoenix. FFO: Insomnium, Dark Tranquillity, Soilwork. Key Tracks: Eternal Nocturnal, Forever Outsider, Dandelion Cipher, Leaden Saint.

SUBSCRIBE to our Trench Talk Podcast on iTunes, Castbox, YouTube, and BitChuteYou can also like and follow us on the social media of your choice with Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram, and support us on Patreon.

Subscribe to our Weekly Newsletter for Updates on New Content