Alluvial - Sarcoma (Album Review)

May 28, 2021


Share This Review


Review of Alluvial and their new 2021 album Sarcoma via Nuclear Blast Records. Alluvial is something of a death metal supergroup featuring current and former members of Suffocation, The Faceless, Entheos, and Aegaeon among others. Sarcoma is the follow up to the band's critically acllaimed 2017 debut The Deep Longing for Annihilation. Key Tracks: Thy Underling, Ulysseys, 40 Stories, The Putrid Sunrise. Also stick around to the end for a shoutout for Hannes Grossmann's To Where The Light Retreats.

SUBSCRIBE to our Trench Talk Podcast on iTunes, Castbox, YouTube, and BitChuteYou can also like and follow us on the social media of your choice with Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram, and support us on Patreon.

Subscribe to our Weekly Newsletter for Updates on New Content