TRAGUL: Symphonic Metal ft members of Diabulus in Musica, Rhapsody, Blind Guardian, and more

Aug. 10, 2017

Tragul was created at the end of 2016 by Adrian Benegas, keyboardist and composer of the band Pergana. It features the participation and contribution of reknown metal stars such as Zuberoa Aznarez (Vocals), Steve Conley (Guitars), Oliver Holzwarth (Bass), Alex Holzwarth (Drums).

The mix of the two singles below were done by Aldo Benegas at Blind Owl Studio in San Lorenzo, Paraguay with mastering by Mika Jussila (Nightwish, Children of Bodom, Stratovarius) at Finnvox Studios, placed in Helsinki.

Zuberoa Aznárez (Vocals) - DIABULUS IN MUSICA
Adrian Benegas (Keyboards) - PERGANA
Steve Conley (Guitars) - FLOTSAM AND JETSAM
Oliver Holzwarth (Bass) - BLIND GUARDIAN, TARJA
Alex Holzwarth (Drums) - RHAPSODY, SERIOUS BLACK